Guest/Visitor Staff Listing

Staff Home Primary Contacts
NameAffiliationEmailPhoneMail Code
Bedard, AlfredGuest/VisitorAlfred.J.Bedard@noaa.gov303-497-6508R/PSD
Cione, JosephGuest/Visitorjoe.cione@noaa.gov303-497-4169R/PSD3
Herbener, StephenGuest/VisitorStephen.Herbener@noaa.gov303-497-5705R/PSD
Jacox, MichaelGuest/Visitormichael.jacox@noaa.govR/PSD1
Miesch, MarkGuest/Visitormark.miesch@noaa.gov303-497-3902R/PSD
Park, SunsuGuest/Visitorsungsu.park@noaa.gov
Penny, SteveGuest/Visitorsteve.penny@noaa.gov
Riley, EmilyGuest/VisitorEmily.Riley@noaa.gov303-497-4347R/PSD1
Walsh, EdwardGuest/VisitorEdward.Walsh@noaa.gov303-497-6357R/PSD2
Zhang, XinGuest/Visitorxin.l.zhang@noaa.gov303-497-5874R/PSD

Page Last Modified: 7/25/2018 at 12:40