Office of the Director: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSD staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.


Name

Group

Affiliation

Phone

Email
CLARKE, Christopher A. CSDCIRES303-497-6348Christopher.A.Clarke@noaa.gov
DANIEL, John CSDFED303-497-7622John.S.Daniel@noaa.gov
DEGOUW, Joost CSDCIRES303-492-9422Joost.deGouw@noaa.gov
DOHERTY, Sarah CSDCIRESremoteSarah.J.Doherty@noaa.gov
FAHEY, David WCSDFED303-497-5277David.W.Fahey@noaa.gov
FEHSENFELD, Fred CSDCIRES303-497-5819Fred.C.Fehsenfeld@noaa.gov
FISHER, Debra CSDFED303-497-6893D.A.Fisher@noaa.gov
KINKADE, Jenn CSDCIRES303-497-5846Jenn.Kinkade@noaa.gov
KNOTT, Ronda CSDOTHER303-497-4404Ronda.Knott@noaa.gov
KUSTER, William CCSDCIRES303-497-5296william.c.kuster@noaa.gov
MCLAUGHLIN, Richard CSDCIRES303-497-3385Richard.J.Mclaughlin@noaa.gov
RASCO, Catherine BurgdorfCSDCIRES303-497-6304C.Burgdorf.Rasco@noaa.gov
SERKES, Nan CSDOTHER303-497-6274nan.serkes@noaa.gov
WILLIAMS, Eric CSDFED303-497-3226Eric.J.Williams@noaa.gov