OUTAGE NOTICE: The ESRL website will be unavailable between 5pm MDT April 18th and 5pm MDT April 19th due to planned maintenance.

Staff Lists

Office of ESRL Director

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Mahoney, Jennifer Federal Jennifer.Mahoney@noaa.gov 303-497-4122
Schmidt, Allan Federal Allan.Schmidt@noaa.gov 303-497-4157
Stein, Theo Federal Theo.Stein@noaa.gov 303-497-6288
Stewart, Katy Federal Katy.Stewart@noaa.gov 303-497-6005
Zezula, David Federal David.J.Zezula@noaa.gov 303-497-6647

Laboratory Staff


Office of NOAA Boulder Executive Director

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Allison, William Federal William.Allison@noaa.gov 303-497-5408
Beeler, Rich Contractor Rich.Beeler@noaa.gov 303-497-6841
Collander, Randall Contractor Randall.S.Collander@noaa.gov 303-497-5960
Koes, Stephanie Federal Stephanie.Koes@noaa.gov 303-497-6088
Mascola, Mike Contractor Mike.Mascola@noaa.gov 303-497-4487
Nesnadny, Kim Contractor Kim.Nesnadny@noaa.gov 303-497-3033
Owens, Crysti Federal Crysti.Owens@noaa.gov 303-578-8816
Venema, Sarah Federal Sarah.Venema@noaa.gov 303-497-6045
Vergoth, Karin Cooperative Institute Karin.Vergoth@noaa.gov 303-497-5125

NOAA Boulder Library

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Draper, Daniel Contractor Daniel.Draper@noaa.gov 303-497-5750
Kistner, Laura Federal Laura.A.Kistner@noaa.gov 303-497-3788
Mandani, Aurelia Federal Aurelia.Mandani@noaa.gov 303-497-5565
Meyer, Erin Contractor Erin.Meyer @noaa.gov 303-335-0103
Smith, Carrie Federal Carrie.Smith@noaa.gov 303-497-5558