Staff Listing

Sort the full CSD staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

| CSD | CNRG | CSD1 | CSD2 | CSD3 | CSD4 | CSD5 | CSD6 | CSD7 | CSD8 |

Name

Group

Affiliation

Phone

Email

Office of the Director
CLARKE, Christopher A. CSDCIRES303-497-6348Christopher.A.Clarke@noaa.gov
DANIEL, John CSDFED303-497-7622John.S.Daniel@noaa.gov
DEGOUW, Joost CSDCIRES303-492-9422Joost.deGouw@noaa.gov
DOHERTY, Sarah CSDCIRESremoteSarah.J.Doherty@noaa.gov
FAHEY, David WCSDFED303-497-5277David.W.Fahey@noaa.gov
FEHSENFELD, Fred CSDCIRES303-497-5819Fred.C.Fehsenfeld@noaa.gov
FISHER, Debra CSDFED303-497-6893D.A.Fisher@noaa.gov
KINKADE, Jenn CSDCIRES303-497-5846Jenn.Kinkade@noaa.gov
KNOTT, Ronda CSDOTHER303-497-4404Ronda.Knott@noaa.gov
KUSTER, William CCSDCIRES303-497-5296william.c.kuster@noaa.gov
MCLAUGHLIN, Richard CSDCIRES303-497-3385Richard.J.Mclaughlin@noaa.gov
WILLIAMS, Eric CSDFED303-497-3226Eric.J.Williams@noaa.gov

Computing & Networking Resources
FOX, Jenny CNRGFED303-497-4769Jenny.Fox@noaa.gov
JAMIESON, Kenneth CNRGFED303-497-3969Kenneth.M.Jamieson@noaa.gov
MORGAN, Macy CNRGCIRES303-497-6254macy.morgan@noaa.gov
OHLHORST, Doug CNRGFED303-497-5780Douglas.Ohlhorst@noaa.gov
RASCO, Catherine BurgdorfCNRGCIRES303-497-6304C.Burgdorf.Rasco@noaa.gov
TISINAI, Richard CNRGCIRES303-497-5319Richard.J.Tisinai@noaa.gov

Administrative Office
AUGUST, Jane CSD4 CSD7FED303-497-4165Jane.E.August@noaa.gov
COWAN, Dottie RCSD1OTHER303-497-3574Dottie.R.Cowan@noaa.gov
MIDDEL, Samantha CSD1FED303-497-5852Samantha.Middel@noaa.gov
MILANO, Suzette MCSD1OTHER303-497-7538Suzette.M.Milano@noaa.gov
PLAIN, Carol CSD2 CSD3OTHER303-497-5074carol.plain@noaa.gov
SERKES, Nan CSD1OTHER303-497-6274nan.serkes@noaa.gov
WATERS, Jeanne CSD1FED303-497-3134Jeanne.S.Waters@noaa.gov
WEABLE, Catherine CSD5 CSD6 CSD8FED303-497-7990Catherine.Weable@noaa.gov

Cloud & Aerosol Processes
ADLER, Gabriela CSD2CIRES303-497-5940Gabriela.Adler@noaa.gov
BROCK, Charles CSD2FED303-497-3795Charles.A.Brock@noaa.gov
CHEN, Yaosheng CSD2CIRES303-497-3310yaosheng.chen@noaa.gov
ERDESZ, Frank CSD2CIRES303-497-4694Frank.Erdesz@noaa.gov
FEINGOLD, Graham CSD2FED303-497-3098Graham.Feingold@noaa.gov
FRANCHIN, Alessandro CSD2CIRES303-497-4013Alessandro.Franchin@noaa.gov
FROYD, Karl CSD2CIRES303-497-4766Karl.Froyd@noaa.gov
GLASSMEIER, Franziska CSD2OTHER303-497-4158Franziska.Glassmeier@noaa.gov
GLENN, Ian CSD2CIRES303-497-5642Ian.B.Glenn@noaa.gov
HOFFMANN, Fabian CSD2CIRES303-497-5241Fabian.Hoffmann@noaa.gov
KAZIL, Jan CSD2CIRES303-497-5820Jan.Kazil@noaa.gov
LAW, Daniel CSD2CIRES303-497-6230Daniel.C.Law@noaa.gov
MIDDLEBROOK, Ann CSD2FED303-497-7324Ann.M.Middlebrook@noaa.gov
MURPHY, Daniel CSD2FED303-497-5640Daniel.M.Murphy@noaa.gov
RICHARDSON, Matt CSD2CIRES303-497-4943Matt.Richardson@noaa.gov
SCHILL, Gregory CSD2CIRES303-497-3686Gregory.Schill@noaa.gov
WAGNER, Nick CSD2CIRES303-497-3924Nick.Wagner@noaa.gov
WILLIAMSON, Christina CSD2CIRES303-497-5778Christina.Williamson@noaa.gov
YAMAGUCHI, Tak CSD2CIRES303-497-4667Tak.Yamaguchi@noaa.gov
YOSHIDA, Ryuji CSD2CIRES303-497-4396ryuji.yoshida@noaa.gov

Atmospheric Remote Sensing
ALVAREZ, Raul CSD3FED303-497-7018Raul.Alvarez@noaa.gov
BAIDAR, Sunil CSD3CIRES303-497-6187Sunil.Baidar@noaa.gov
BANTA, Robert CSD3FED303-497-5535Robert.Banta@noaa.gov
BONIN, Timothy CSD3CIRESremoteTimothy.Bonin@noaa.gov
BREWER, Alan CSD3FED303-497-7859Alan.Brewer@noaa.gov
CHOUKULKAR, Aditya CSD3OTHER303-497-4016Aditya.Choukulkar@noaa.gov
CHURNSIDE, James CSD3FED303-497-6744James.H.Churnside@noaa.gov
FERNANDEZ, Aris CSD3OTHER303-497-3649aris.fernandez@noaa.gov
HARDESTY, Mike CSD3CIRES303-497-6568Mike.Hardesty@noaa.gov
HOLLOWAY, Maxwell CSD3CIRES303-497-4026Maxwell.Holloway@noaa.gov
KIRGIS, Guillaume CSD3CIRES303-497-6981Guillaume.Kirgis@noaa.gov
LANGFORD, Andrew CSD3FED303-497-3115Andrew.O.Langford@noaa.gov
MARCHBANKS, Richard CSD3CIRES303-497-7755Richard.Marchbanks@noaa.gov
MCCARTY, Brandi CSD3CIRES303-497-3318Brandi.McCarty@noaa.gov
MOORE, Michael CSD3CIRES303-497-3855michael.moore@noaa.gov
PICHUGINA, Yelena CSD3CIRES303-497-6863Yelena.Pichugina@noaa.gov
SANDBERG, Scott CSD3FED303-497-5837Scott.P.Sandberg@noaa.gov
SCHROEDER, Paul CSD3OTHER303-497-5754Paul.Schroeder@noaa.gov
SENFF, Christoph CSD3CIRES303-497-6283Christoph.Senff@noaa.gov
WEICKMANN, Ann CSD3CIRES303-497-6595Ann.Weickmann@noaa.gov
ZUCKER, Michael CSD3CIRES303-497-6766Michael.Zucker@noaa.gov

Regional Chemical Modeling
ANGEVINE, Wayne CSD4CIRES303-497-3747Wayne.M.Angevine@noaa.gov
BELA, Megan CSD4CIRES303-497-4925Megan.Bela@noaa.gov
COOPER, Owen CSD4CIRES303-497-3599Owen.R.Cooper@noaa.gov
FROST, Gregory CSD4FED303-497-7539Gregory.J.Frost@noaa.gov
GAUDEL, Audrey CSD4CIRES303-497-6563Audrey.Gaudel@noaa.gov
MCDONALD, Brian CSD4CIRES303-497-5094Brian.McDonald@noaa.gov
MCKEEN, Stuart CSD4CIRES303-497-5622Stuart.A.McKeen@noaa.gov
MURRAY, Mia CSD4OTHER303-497-5457mia.murray@noaa.gov
NASCIMENTO, Janaina CSD4CIRESjanaina.nascimento@noaa.gov
TRAINER, Michael CSD4FED303-497-5295Michael.K.Trainer@noaa.gov

Chemical Processes & Instrument Development
BOURGALAIS, Jeremy CSD5CIRES303-497-5825Jeremy.Bourgalais@noaa.gov
BURKHOLDER, James CSD5FED303-497-3252James.B.Burkholder@noaa.gov
GIERCZAK, Tomasz CSD5CIRES303-497-5485Tomasz.Gierczak@noaa.gov
MARSHALL, Paul CSD5OTHER303-497-7851paul.marshall@noaa.gov
MERRILL, Wyatt CSD5OTHER303-497-7994Wyatt.Merrill@noaa.gov
PAPADIMITRIOU, Vassilis CSD5CIRES303-497-4819Vassilis.Papadimitriou@noaa.gov
PAPANASTASIOU, Dimitris CSD5CIRES303-497-4840Dimitris.Papanastasiou@noaa.gov
ROBERTS, James CSD5FED303-497-3982James.M.Roberts@noaa.gov

Atmospheric Composition & Chemical Processes
BURT, Leighton CSD6OTHER303-497-5290leighton.burt@noaa.gov
CICIORA, Steven CSD6FED303-497-7871Steven.J.Ciciora@noaa.gov
GAO, RuShan CSD6FED303-497-5431RuShan.Gao@noaa.gov
KATICH, Joseph CSD6CIRES303-497-5269Joseph.M.Katich@noaa.gov
LAMB, Kara CSD6CIRES303-497-5256Kara.Lamb@noaa.gov
ROLLINS, Andrew CSD6FED303-497-5181Andrew.Rollins@noaa.gov
SCHWARZ, Joshua CSD6FED303-497-4637Joshua.P.Schwarz@noaa.gov
THORNBERRY, Troy CSD6CIRES303-497-3373Troy.Thornberry@noaa.gov
WATTS, Laurel CSD6CIRES303-497-7418Laurel.A.Watts@noaa.gov

Tropospheric Chemistry
AIKIN, Kenneth CSD7CIRES303-497-7051Kenneth.C.Aikin@noaa.gov
BOURGEOIS, Ilann CSD7CIRES303-497-6302Ilann.Bourgeois@noaa.gov
BROWN, Steven CSD7FED303-497-6306Steven.S.Brown@noaa.gov
COGGON, Matthew CSD7CIRES303-497-4976Matthew.M.Coggon@noaa.gov
DECKER, Zachary CSD7OTHER303-497-4796Zachary.Decker@noaa.gov
GILMAN, Jessica CSD7FED303-497-4949Jessica.Gilman@noaa.gov
GKATZELIS, Georgios CSD7OTHER303-497-5568georgios.gkatzelis@noaa.gov
MCDUFFIE, Erin CSD7CIRES303-497-6352Erin.McDuffie@noaa.gov
NEUMAN, Andy CSD7CIRES303-497-7872Jonathan.A.Neuman@noaa.gov
ORTEGA, John CSD7CIRES303-497-3878john.ortega@noaa.gov
PARRISH, David DCSD7CIRES303-497-5274David.D.Parrish@noaa.gov
PEISCHL, Jeff CSD7CIRES303-497-4849Jeff.Peischl@noaa.gov
ROBINSON, Michael ACSD7CIRES303-497-4379michael.a.robinson@noaa.gov
RYERSON, Thomas CSD7FED303-497-7531Thomas.B.Ryerson@noaa.gov
THOMPSON, Chelsea CSD7CIRES303-497-5957Chelsea.Thompson@noaa.gov
VERES, Patrick CSD7FED303-497-5018Patrick.Veres@noaa.gov
WARNEKE, Carsten CSD7CIRES303-497-3601Carsten.Warneke@noaa.gov
WASHENFELDER, Rebecca CSD7FED303-497-4810Rebecca.Washenfelder@noaa.gov
WOMACK, Caroline CSD7CIRES303-497-5797Caroline.Womack@noaa.gov

Chemistry & Climate Processes
BUTLER, Amy CSD8CIRES303-497-3483Amy.Butler@noaa.gov
DAVIS, Sean CSD8CIRES303-497-4328Sean.M.Davis@noaa.gov
DAVIS, Nicholas CSD8CIRES303-497-4401Nicholas.Davis@noaa.gov
GRANIER, Claire CSD8CIRES303-497-7967Claire.Granier@noaa.gov
LEZINE, Katia CSD8OTHER303-497-7385katia.lezine@noaa.gov
MILLER, Henry LeRoyCSD8CIRES303-497-7209Henry.LeRoy.Miller@noaa.gov
PORTMANN, Robert CSD8FED303-497-7083Robert.W.Portmann@noaa.gov
RAY, Eric CSD8CIRES303-497-7628Eric.Ray@noaa.gov
ROSENLOF, Karen CSD8FED303-497-7761Karen.H.Rosenlof@noaa.gov
YU, Pengfei CSD8CIRES303-497-4711Pengfei.Yu@noaa.gov