NameTitlePhoneEmail
Darryl Kuniyuki Station Chief / Electrical Engineer (808) 933-6965 x237 Darryl.T.Kuniyuki@noaa.gov
Paul Fukumura-Sawada Facility Maintenance Manager / Electronic Engineer (808) 933-6965 x223 Paul.Fukumura@noaa.gov
Aidan Colton Atmospheric Scientist / Outreach Coordinator (808) 933-6965 x233 Aidan.Colton@noaa.gov
Preston Sato IT Security Specialist (808) 933-6965 x236 Preston.Sato@noaa.gov
David Nardini JIMAR Operations / Research Associate (808) 933-6965 x229 David.Nardini@noaa.gov
Marty Martinsen Professional Research Assistant / Safety Officer (907) 852-6500 matthew.martinsen@noaa.gov
Greg Rose Professional Research Assistant (808) 933-6965 Greg.Rose@noaa.gov
Michealene Iaukea-lum Associate Scientist II (808) 933-6965 michealene.iaukea-lum@noaa.gov