Current and archived ObsPack products may have updated dataset contacts or bugs that may be fixed in newer products. This updates page will help our ObsPack users keep up-to-date on who they need to be contacting to adhere to the ObsPack Fair Use Statement, and will help ensure they are not affected by bugs in their work.

Select an ObsPack from the dropdown list below to view current contact information and any known errors with the product.

ObsPack Information

A.Colomb@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr, Arjan.Hensen@tno.nl, Arnoud.frumau@tno.nl, Brian.Viner@srnl.doe.gov, Casper.Labuschagne@weathersa.co.za, Chad.Hanson@oregonstate.edu, Danielle.vanDinther@tno.nl, David.Bowling@utah.edu, Dickon.Young@bristol.ac.uk, Eric.J.Hintsa@noaa.gov, Giovanni.MANCA@ec.europa.eu, Gordon.Brailsford@niwa.co.nz, J.M.Pichon@opgc.fr, James.W.Elkins@noaa.gov, Jennifer.Mueller-Williams@dwd.de, Logan.Mitchell@utah.edu, MLFischer@lbl.gov, MSTorn@lbl.gov, Michal.Heliasz@cec.lu.se, Michel.Ramonet@lsce.ipsl.fr, P.Cristofanelli@isac.cnr.it, Paul.Krummel@csiro.au, Pim.vandenbulk@tno.nl, Ray.Langenfelds@csiro.au, SCBiraud@lbl.gov, Sylvia.Nichol@niwa.co.nz, Tuomas.Laurila@fmi.fi, Zoe.Loh@csiro.au, accox@ucsd.edu, alex.vermeulen@nateko.lu.se, am12721@bristol.ac.uk, andreas.beyersdorf@csusb.edu, anna.karion@nist.gov, aoki@m.tohoku.ac.jp, arlyn.andrews@noaa.gov, bev.law@oregonstate.edu, bianca.baier@noaa.gov, charles.e.miller@jpl.nasa.gov, christian.plass-duelmer@dwd.de, clm@nilu.no, colm.sweeney@noaa.gov, dagmar.kubistin@dwd.de, dewekker@virginia.edu, djaffe@uw.edu, doug.worthy@canada.ca, ds13806@bristol.ac.uk, e.gloor@leeds.ac.uk, eakort@umich.edu, ecuevasa@aemet.es, ed.dlugokencky@noaa.gov, ereyess@aemet.es, francesco.apadula@rse-web.it, frank.meinhardt@uba.de, fred.moore@noaa.gov, g.forster@uea.ac.uk, gao.chen@nasa.gov, ghg_obs@met.kishou.go.jp, h.a.j.meijer@rug.nl, h.a.scheeren@rug.nl, haris.riris-1@nasa.gov, haszpra.l@met.hu, hmatsued@mri-jma.go.jp, ingeborg.levin@iup.uni-heidelberg.de, ingrid.luijkx@wur.nl, irene.lehner@cec.lu.se, ivan.mammarella@helsinki.fi, j.turnbull@gns.cri.nz, james.b.abshire@nasa.gov, janne.levula@helsinki.fi, jdella@iup.uni-heidelberg.de, jeff.peischl@noaa.gov, john.b.miller@noaa.gov, john.mund@noaa.gov, josepanton.morgui@uab.cat, joshua.p.digangi@nasa.gov, jtlee@maine.edu, juha.hatakka@fmi.fi, jutta.holst@nateko.lu.se, jwmunger@seas.harvard.edu, kathryn.mckain@noaa.gov, kenneth.c.aikin@noaa.gov, kenneth.schuldt@noaa.gov, kirk.w.thoning@noaa.gov, kjd10@psu.edu, kominkova.k@czechglobe.cz, kt@nilu.no, leuenberger@climate.unibe.ch, lmerchant@ucsd.edu, lukas.emmenegger@empa.ch, lukasz.chmura@fis.agh.edu.pl, lvgatti@gmail.com, mahesh.sha@aeronomie.be, marc.delmotte@lsce.ipsl.fr, marek.mv@czechglobe.cz, martin.steinbacher@empa.ch, martine.demaziere@aeronomie.be, matthias.lindauer@dwd.de, meelis.molder@nateko.lu.se, michael.shook@nasa.gov, michal.galkowski@agh.edu.pl, mon@m.tohoku.ac.jp, morgan.lopez@lsce.ipsl.fr, mracine@seas.harvard.edu, necki@agh.edu.pl, niwa.yosuke@nies.go.jp, nmiles@met.psu.edu, oh@nilu.no, olivier.laurent@lsce.ipsl.fr, olli.peltola@helsinki.fi, p.trisolino@isac.cnr.it, pasi.kolari@helsinki.fi, peter.bergamaschi@ec.europa.eu, petri.keronen@helsinki.fi, pieter.tans@noaa.gov, privass@aemet.es, pshepson@purdue.edu, rkeeling@ucsd.edu, roger.curcoll@uab.cat, s.odoherty@bristol.ac.uk, s5clark@ucsd.edu, samuel.hammer@iup.uni-heidelberg.de, scpiper@ucsd.edu, sebastien.conil@andra.fr, sitesinnetwork@climadat.es, sjwalker@ucsd.edu, snewman@baaqmd.gov, srichardson@psu.edu, stephan.r.kawa@nasa.gov, stephen.a.montzka@noaa.gov, stephens@ucar.edu, swofsy@seas.harvard.edu, tgriffis@umn.edu, tmachida@nies.go.jp, tobias.biermann@cec.lu.se, tul5@psu.edu, tuula.aalto@fmi.fi, vitkova.g@czechglobe.cz, wpaplawsky@ucsd.edu, zimnoch@agh.edu.pl

Please report bugs and send comments to John Mund at john.mund@noaa.gov.