This is not the latest CarbonTracker update! Link to latest.
Contact Us (CT2011_oi)
NOAA ESRL Carbon Cycle
Dr. Pieter Tans (Carbon Cycle Group Chief)
Tel: 303 497 6678
Fax: 303 497 6750
CarbonTracker Team

Pieter Tans1
Andy Jacobson1,2
Ken Masarie1
Michael Trudeau1,4
Wouter Peters3
Arlyn Andrews1
Tom Conway1
Colm Sweeney1,2
John B Miller1,2
Tom Oda1,4
Lori Bruhwiler1
Gabrielle Pétron1,2
Dan Chao1,2

1 NOAA Earth System Research Laboratory, Global Monitoring Division

2 University of Colorado, Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences (CIRES)

3 Wageningen University and Research Center

4 Cooperative Institute for Research in the Atmosphere (CIRA), Colorado State University.