Chemistry & Climate Processes: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Banerjee, Antara CSD8CIRES303-497-6455antara.banerjee@noaa.gov
Breeden, Melissa CSD8OTHER303-497-4401melissa.breeden@noaa.gov
Butler, Amy CSD8FED303-497-3483amy.butler@noaa.gov
Davis, Sean CSD8FED303-497-4328sean.m.davis@noaa.gov
Granier, Claire CSD8CIRES303-497-7967claire.granier@noaa.gov
Larson, Erik CSD8CIRESerik.larson@noaa.gov
Maloney, Christopher CSD8CIRES303-497-4711christopher.maloney@noaa.gov
Miller, Henry LeRoyCSD8CIRES303-497-7209henry.leroy.miller@noaa.gov
Portmann, Robert CSD8FED303-497-7083robert.w.portmann@noaa.gov
Ray, Eric CSD8CIRES303-497-7628eric.ray@noaa.gov
Rosenlof, Karen CSD8FED303-497-7761karen.h.rosenlof@noaa.gov