Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Office of the Director
Daniel, John
Doherty, Sarah
Fahey, David
Fehsenfeld, Fred
Fisher, Debra
Knott, Ronda
Kuster, William
McLaughlin, Richard
Melamed, Megan
Thompson, Chelsea
Williams, Eric
Computing & Networking Resources
Fox, Jenny
Jamieson, Kenneth
Morgan, Macy
Ohlhorst, Doug
Rasco, Catherine
Tisinai, Richard
Administrative Office
Bizu, Daniel
Gibbons, Sara CSL2
Lavery, Renee CSL4
Nyul, Angela
Serkes, Nan
Thorne, Ann
Waters, Jeanne
Weable, Catherine CSL5 CSL6
Cloud & Aerosol Processes
Ahern, Adam
Brock, Charles
Chen, Yaosheng
Diamond, Michael
Feingold, Graham
Fodel, Anthony
Froyd, Karl
Gristey, Jake
Kazil, Jan
Law, Daniel
Leandro, Mason
Middlebrook, Ann
Murphy, Daniel
Narenpitak, Pornampai
Schill, Gregory
Slovacek, Kyra
Wagner, Nick
Williamson, Christina
Wolf, Kevin
Yamaguchi, Tak
Yoshida, Ryuji
Zhang, Jianhao
Zhou, Xiaoli
Atmospheric Remote Sensing
Alvarez, Raul
Baidar, Sunil
Banta, Robert
Brewer, Alan
Churnside, James
Hardesty, Mike
Holloway, Maxwell
Langford, Andrew
Makowiecki, Amanda
Marchbanks, Richard
Marke, Tobias
McCarty, Brandi
Pichugina, Yelena
Sandberg, Scott
Senff, Christoph
Weickmann, Ann
Zucker, Michael
Regional Chemical Modeling
Angevine, Wayne
Bela, Megan
Chang, Kai-Lan
Cooper, Owen
Francoeur, Colby
Frost, Gregory
Gaudel, Audrey
He, Jian
Li, Meng
McDonald, Brian
McKeen, Stuart
Schwantes, Rebecca
Trainer, Michael
Wang, Siyuan
Chemical Processes & Instrument Development
Assaf, Emmanuel
Burkholder, James
Chattopadhyay, Aparajeo
Finewax, Zach
Kucinski, Theresa
Marshall, Paul
Price, Derek
Roberts, James
VanHoomissen, Daniel
Atmospheric Composition & Chemical Processes
Asher, Elizabeth
Ciciora, Steven
Gao, RuShan
Katich, Joseph
Lara, Pamela
Rickly, Pamela
Rollins, Andrew
Schwarz, Joshua
Thornberry, Troy
Tropospheric Chemistry
Aikin, Kenneth
Bourgeois, Ilann
Breitenlechner, Martin
Brown, Steven
Coggon, Matthew
Decker, Zachary
Gilman, Jessica
Lamplugh, Aaron
Neuman, Andy
Parrish, David
Peischl, Jeff
Robinson, Michael
Stockwell, Chelsea
Veres, Patrick
Warneke, Carsten
Washenfelder, Rebecca
Womack, Caroline
Chemistry & Climate Processes
Banerjee, Antara
Breeden, Melissa
Butler, Amy
Davis, Sean
Granier, Claire
Larson, Erik
Maloney, Christopher
Miller, Henry
Portmann, Robert
Ray, Eric
Rosenlof, Karen