FIREX Steering Committee

Members of the steering committee foci:

  1. NOAA ESRL Chemical Sciences Division, Boulder, CO
  2. Cooperative Institute for Research in the Environmental Sciences (CIRES), University of Colorado, and NOAA, Boulder, CO
  3. Department of Chemistry, University of Montana, Missoula, MT
  4. NOAA NESDIS Center for SaTellite Applications and Research (STAR), Cooperative Institute for Meteorological Satellite Studies, Madison, WI
  5. NASA Earth Science Division, Tropospheric Composition Program, Washington, DC
  6. NASA Science Directorate, Chemistry and Dynamics Branch, Langley Research Center, Hampton, VA
  7. U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Research Triangle Park, NC
  8. Department of Atmospheric Science, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

For more information on FIREX and for potential collaborations please contact James M. Roberts or Carsten Warneke