CCAWWG 2009 Workshop
Related Links
 
2009 Reclamation Workshop to Review Current Operations Practices

Attendees

download button Download Attendee List

Name Organization Phone Email
Kevin Werner NOAA - CBRFC 801-524-5130 Kevin.Werner@noaa.gov
Leo House USGS-National Research Program 303-36-5023 Lbhouse@usgs.gov
Chris Lynch Reclamation(PN-CCAO-YGO) 509-697-5646 x252 clynch@pn.usbr.gov
David Bowles, Ph.D. Utah State University 435-770-8709 David.Bowles@usu.edu
Steven Bowser Reclamation (UC-Albuquerque) 505-462-3592 sbowser@usbr.gov
Katrina Grantz Reclamation (UC) 801-524-3635 kgrantz@usbr.gov
Jose D. Sales Colorado State University 970-491-6057 jsalas@engr.colostate.edu
Chris Holmquist-Johnson USGS Fort Collins Science Center 970-226-9382 H-JohnsonC@usgs.gov
Brad Udall CU-NOAA Western Water Assessment 303-497-4573 bradley.udall@colorado.edu
Bill Hasencamp Metropolitan Water District 323-496-3648 whasencamp@mwdh2o.com
Rolf Olsen U.S. Army Corps of Engineers 703-428-6314 j.rolf.olsen@usace.army.mil
Tom Scott Reclamation (MP-LBAO) 775-884-8357 tscott@mp.usbr.gov
Michael Beus Reclamation (PN-SRAO) 208-678-0461 x27 mbeus@usbr.gov
Edward Kandl Reclamation (UC-Albuquerque) 505-462-3586 ekandl@usbr.gov
Pat Fritchel Reclamation (MP-LBAO) 775-884-8358 pfritchel@mp.usbr.gov
Pat McGrane Reclamation (PN) 208-378-5215 pmcgrane@usbr.gov
Mike Gillespie USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service 720-544-2852 mike.gillespie@co.usda.gov
John Gierard Western Area Power Administration 970-461-7445 gierard@wapa.gov
Betty Dinneen Reclamation (Denver) 303-45-3029 edinneen@usbr.gov
Dave Kanzer Colorado River District 970-945-8522 dkanzer@crwcd.org
Warren Sharp Reclamation (Albuquerque) 505-462-3637 wsharp@usbr.gov
Bill Fiedler Reclamation (Denver) 303-445-3248 wfiedler@usbr.gov
Heather Patno Reclamation (UC) 801-524-3883 hpatno@usbr.gov
Beth Faber USACE Hydrological Engineering Center 530-756-1104 x335 beth.faber@usace.army.mil
Scott Guenthner Reclamation (GP) 406-247-7736 rguenthner@usbr.gov
Michael Tansey Reclamation (MP) 916-978-5197 mtansey@usbr.gov
David Raff Reclamation (Denver) 303-445-2461 draff@usbr.gov
W. Paul Miller Reclamation (LC) 702-293-8381 wmiller@usbr.gov
Veva Deheza Colorado Water Conservation Board 303-866-3441 x3226 veva.deheza@state.co.us
Andrea Ray, Ph.D. NOAA - ESRL 303-497-6434 andrea.ray@noaa.gov
Peter Dickerson USACE Portland District 503-808-4964 peter.d.dickerson@usace.army.mil
Jim Prairie Reclamation (UC) 303-492-8572 jprairie@usbr.gov
Tom Perkins USDA-NRCS-NWCC 503-414-3059 tom.perkins@por.usda.gov
Rod Wittler Reclamation (MP) 530-262-3670 rjwittler@usbr.gov
Kristen Averyt Western Water Assessment 303-497-4344 kristen.averyt@noaa.gov
Margaret Matter Colorado State University 970-491-7620 Margaret.Matter@Colostate.edu
Thomas Maher Southern Nevada Water Authority 702-862-3702 tom.maher@snwa.com
John Lhotak NOAA - NWS - CBRFC 801-524-5130 x341 john.lhotak@noaa.gov
Carly Jerla Reclamation (LC) 303-735-1729 cjerla@usbr.gov
David J. Williams, Ph.D. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers 918-669-7091 david.j.williams@usace.army.mil
Mike Reddy USGS-WRD-NRP 303-236-5021 mmreddy@usgs.gov
Chuck Hennig Reclamation (Denver) 303-445-2134 chennig@usbr.gov
Bret Bruce USGS 303-236-4902 bbruce@usgs.gov
Ted Day Reclamation (PN) 208-378-5273 tday@usbr.gov
Karen Weghorst Reclamation (Denver) 303-445-2548 kweghorst@usbr.gov
Don Campbell USGS 303-236-4882 x298 dhcampbe@usgs.gov
Mary Mellema Reclamation (PN) 208-378-5118 mmellema@usbr.gov
Rick Koehler NOAA - NWS 303-497-8369 Richard.koehler@noaa.gov
Edith Zagona University of Colorado (CADSWES) 303-492-2189 zagona@colorado.edu
Joseph Barsugli NOAA 303-497-6042 joseph.barsugli@noaa.gov
Kieran Bhatia NOAA 301-221-9638 kieran.bhatia@noaa.gov