CCAWWG 2008 Workshop
Related Links
 
2008 Workshop on Climate Change and Western Water Management
Participants download button Download Participant List
NAME AGENCY PHONE E-MAIL
  Reclamation
Gordon Aycock Reclamation 406-245-1154 gaycock@gp.usbr.gov
Ray Bark Reclamation 303-445-2204 rback@do.usbr.gov
Katie Bartojay Reclamation 303-445-2374 kbartojay@do.usbr.gov
Brian Becker Reclamation 303-445-2776 BBECKER@do.usbr.gov
Tom Bellinger Reclamation 303-445-2528 tbellinger@do.usbr.gov
Levi Brekke Reclamation 303-445-2494 LBREKKE@do.usbr.gov
Curt Brown Reclamation 303-445-2098 cabrown@do.usbr.gov
Ryan Christianson Reclamation 970-385-6590 rchristianson@uc.usbr.gov
Nancy Coulam Reclamation 801-524-3684 ncoulam@uc.usbr.gov
Art Coykendall Reclamation 303-445-2915 acoykendall@do.usbr.gov
Gary Davis Reclamation 406-247-7717 gdavis@gp.usbr.gov
Patrick J. Erger Reclamation 406-247-7755 perger@gp.usbr.gov
David Fisher Reclamation 303-445-2542 dfisher@do.usbr.gov
Terry Fulp Reclamation 702-290-6714 tfulp@lc.usbr.gov
Ron Ganzfried Reclamation 916-978-5073 rganzfried@mp.usbr.gov
Katrina Grantz Reclamation 801-524-3635 KGrantz@uc.usbr.gov
Alan Harrison Reclamation 303-445-2459 aharrison@do.usbr.gov
Chuck Hennig Reclamation 303-445-2134 chennig@do.usbr.gov
Greg Hiemenz Reclamation 701-221-1273 ghiemenz@gp.usbr.gov
Cindy Hoeft Reclamation 928-210-6247 choeft@lc.usbr.gov
Shane Hunt Reclamation 916-978-5042 shunt@mp.usbr.gov
Dan Lechefsky Reclamation 208-378-5039 dlechefsky@pn.usbr.gov
Joe Lyons Reclamation 303-445-2531 jlyons@do.usbr.gov
Patrick Mangan Reclamation 303-445-2236 pmangan@do.usbr.gov
Avra Morgan Reclamation 303-445-2906 aomorgan@do.usbr.gov
Nancy Parker Reclamation 303-445-2532 nparker@do.usbr.gov
Jim Prairie Reclamation 303-492-8572 JPRAIRIE@uc.usbr.gov
David Raff Reclamation 303-445-2461 DRAFF@do.usbr.gov
John Roache Reclamation 208-378-5271 jroache@pn.usbr.gov
Lesa Stark Reclamation 208-383-2260 ljstark@pn.usbr.gov
Leslie Stillwater Reclamation 208-378-5202 lstillwater@pn.usbr.gov
Michael Tansey Reclamation 916-978-5197 mtansey@mp.usbr.gov
Dennis Watt Reclamation 702-293-8180 DWATT@lc.usbr.gov
Karl Wunderlich Reclamation 303-445-3636 kwunderlich@do.usbr.gov
  USGS
Lesleigh Anderson USGS 303-236-1296 land@usgs.gov
Elisabeth Brouwers USGS 303-236-2730 x251 brouwers@usgs.gov
Bret Bruce USGS 303-445-4613 bbruce@usgs.gov
Nina Burkardt USGS 970-226-9275 burkardtn@usgs.gov
Warren Day USGS 303-236-6484 wday@usgs.gov
Frank D'Erchia USGS 303-202-4740 fderchia@usgs.gov
Jack Fordham USGS/RMGSC 303-202-4307 jcfordham@usgs.gov
John Hamill USGS/GCMRC 928-556-7364 JHAMILL@USGS.GOV
Dave Hamilton USGS 970-226-9383 hamiltond@usgs.gov
Lauren Hay USGS 303-236-7279 lhay@usgs.gov
Dave Hester USGS 303-202-4318 dhester@usgs.gov
Leo B. House USGS/NRP 303-236-5023 Lbhouse@usgs.gov
Jim Kircher Colorado Water Science Ctr 303-236-4882 x258 jkircher@usgs.gov
Andrew Manning USGS 303-236-1812 amanning@usgs.gov
Greg McCabe USGS 303-236-7278 gmccabe@usgs.gov
Michael M. Reddy USGS/WRD 303-236-5021 mmreddy@usgs.gov
Mark B. Shasby USGS 970-226-9201 shasbym@usgs.gov
Randall Updike USGS 303-236-5438 updike@usgs.gov
Jim Verdin USGS 303-497-6930 verdin@usgs.gov
  NOAA
Michael Alexander NOAA 303-497-6030 Michael.Alexander@noaa.gov
Anatta NOAA 303-497-6288 anatta@noaa.gov
Jian-Wen Bao NOAA/OAR/ESRL 303-497-5240 Jian-Wen.Bao@noaa.gov
Joe Barsugli NOAA 303-497-6042 joseph.barsugli@noaa.gov
Barb DeLuisi NOAA/ESRL/PSD 303-497-4233 barb.deluisi@noaa.gov
Tom Hamill NOAA/ESRL 303-497-3060 tom.hamill@noaa.gov
Michelle L'Heureux NOAA/CPC 301-763-8000 x7019 michelle.lheureux@noaa.gov
Allison McComiskey NOAA 303-497-6189 allison.mccomiskey@noaa.gov
Marty Ralph NOAA/ESRL 303-497-7099 marty.ralph@noaa.gov
Andrea J. Ray NOAA/ESRL 303-497-6434 andrea.ray@noaa.gov
Jim Todd NOAA 301-734-1258 james.todd@noaa.gov
Robert Webb NOAA 303-497-6967 robert.s.webb@noaa.gov
Klaus Wolter NOAA/ESRL 303-497-6340 klaus.wolter@noaa.gov
Dong-Jun (DJ) Seo NOAA/NWS/OHD 301-713-0640 x116 dongjun.seo@usgs.gov
Kevin Werner NOAA 801-524-5131 kevin.werner@noaa.gov
  Corps of Engineers
Larry Murphy Corps of Engineers 402-697-2685 larry.l.murphy@usace.army.mil
Rolf Olsen Corps of Engineers 703-482-6314 j.rolf.olsen@usace.army.mil
John Rael Corps of Engineers 817-886-1545 John_S_Rael@usgs.gov
Stu Townsley Corps of Engineers 916-557-7109 edwin.s.townsley@usace.army.mil
Seshu Vaddey Corps of Engineers 503-808-4829 Seshagirir.v.vaddey@usace.army.mil
Randy Wortman Corps of Engineers 503-808-3957 randal.t.wortman@usace.army.mil
  US Forest Service
Polly Hays US Forest Service 303-275-5096 pehays@fs.fed.us
Rob Hubbard US Forest Service 970-498-1260 rhubbard@fs.fed.us
Randy Karstaedt US Forest Service 303-275-5374 rkarstaedt@fs.fed.us
Chuck Rhoades US Forest Service 970-498-1250 crhoades@fs.fed.us
Jean Thomas US Forest Service 202-205-1172 jathomas02@fs.fed.us
  Other Affiliations
Donald Anderson FWS 303-236-4484 donald_anderson@fws.gov
Daniel Ferguson CLIMAS / U of AZ 520-622-8918 dferg@email.arizona.edu
Adrienne Pilmanis BLM 503-808-6604 apilmani@blm.gov
Brad Udall Western Water Assessment 303-497-4573 Bradley.udall@colorado.edu