Guest/Visitor Staff Listing

Staff Home Primary Contacts
NameAffiliationEmailPhoneMail Code
Bedard, AlfredGuest/VisitorAlfred.J.Bedard@noaa.gov303-497-6508R/PSDN
Black, CourtneyGuest/Visitorcourtney.black@noaa.gov303-497-6447R/PSD
Bogan, KathleenGuest/VisitorKathleen.Bogan@noaa.gov303-497-5060R/PSD
Cione, JosephGuest/Visitorjoe.cione@noaa.gov303-497-4169R/PSDN
de Boer, GijsGuest/Visitorgijs.deBoer@noaa.gov303-497-6648R/PSD
Deheza, VevaGuest/VisitorVeva.deheza@noaa.gov303-497-3431R/PSD
Dole, RandallGuest/Visitorrandy.dole@noaa.govR/PSD
Gasiewski, AlbinGuest/VisitorAl.Gasiewski@noaa.gov303-497-7275R/PSDN
Jana, SrijitaGuest/VisitorSrijita.Jana@noaa.gov303-497-4671R/PSD1
Kalina, EvanGuest/Visitorevan.kalina@noaa.gov303-497-5399R/PSDN
Livneh, BenGuest/VisitorBen.Livneh@noaa.gov303-497-5770R/PSD
Madden, RolandGuest/VisitorRoland.Madden@noaa.govR/PSD1
Marrs, AliciaGuest/Visitoralicia.marrs@noaa.gov303-497-4624R/PSD
McClellan, SandraGuest/VisitorSandra.McClellan@noaa.gov303-497-3013R/PSD
Norgren, MatthewGuest/Visitor303-497-3720R/PSDN
Ossowski, Elizabeth Guest/Visitorelizabeth.ossowski@noaa.gov4298CIRES
Pulwarty, RogerGuest/VisitorRoger.Pulwarty@noaa.gov303-497-4425R/PSD
Ralph, MartinGuest/Visitormralph@ucsd.edu303-497-7099R/PSD
Rangwala, ImtiazGuest/VisitorImtiaz.rangwala@noaa.gov303-497-6544R/PSD
Riley, EmilyGuest/VisitorEmily.Riley@noaa.gov303-497-4347R/PSD1
Verdin, JamesGuest/VisitorJames.Verdin@noaa.gov303-497-6930R/PSD
Walsh, EdwardGuest/VisitorEdward.Walsh@noaa.gov303-497-6357R/PSDN
Zabotin, NikolayGuest/VisitorNikolay.Zabotin@noaa.gov303-497-6813R/PSD99

Page Last Modified: 9/07/2016 at 7:44