Main

November 29, 2006

Daily Coordination Teleconference

The daily coordination teleconference call for HMT-West 2007 occurs at 1930 UTC (11:30 am PST, 12:30 pm MST, 1:30 pm CST and 2:30 pm EST). Access information for the call is:

Dial in 1-866-732-5980
Passcode 7247921