Climate Timeseries

Gridded Datasets

Group Business

Workshops

Related Links


PSD Navigation:
Home | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact

Regional Pressure Data Coordinators

Australia:
Janette Lindesay
School of Resources, Environment and Society, ANU, Canberra
Email: Janette.Lindesay@anu.edu.au
Web: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/lindesay-ja
David Jones
Head of Climate Analysis Section, National Climate Centre, Bureau of Meteorology
Email: D.Jones@bom.gov.au
Canada:
Xiaolan Wang
Climate Research Branch, Environment Canada, Ontario
Email: Xiaolan.Wang@ec.gc.ca
Chile:
Patricio Aceituno
Departamento de Geofisica, Universidad de Chile, Santiago
Email: aceituno@dgf.uchile.cl
China:
Panmao Zhai/Xukai Zou
The Laboratory of Climate Study of China Meteorological Administration
National Climate Center, Beijing
Email: pmzhai@cma.gov.cn
Europe:
Rob Allan/Tara Ansell
Hadley Centre, Met Office, Exeter, UK
Email: rob.allan@metoffice.gov.uk, tara.ansell@metoffice.gov.uk
Albert Klein Tank
KNMI, De Bilt, Netherlands
Email: Albert.Klein.Tank@knmi.nl
Web: http://www.knmi.nl/~kleintan/www/akt_whoami_www.html
Japan:
Masumi Zaiki
Faculty of Cross-Cultural Studies, Kobe University
Email: zaiko@comp.metro-u.ac.jp
Mexico:
Victor Magana Rueda
Autonomous National University of Mexico
Email: victormr@servidor.unam.mx
South Africa (southern Africa):
Chris Reason
Department of Environmental & Geographical Science/Dept. of Oceanography
University of Cape Town
Email: cjr@egs.uct.ac.za
Janette Lindesay
School of Resources, Environment and Society, ANU, Canberra
Email: Janette.Lindesay@anu.edu.au
Web: http://sres.anu.edu.au/people/lindesayj.html
USA:
Gil Compo
NOAA/OAR/ESRL & CIRES, University of Colorado, USA
Email: Gilbert.P.Compo@noaa.gov
Web: http://www.esrl.noaa.gov/psd/people/gilbert.p.compo/
Russ Vose
NOAA/NCDC/CAB, USA
Email: mailto:Russell.Vose@noaa.gov
Marine:
Scott Woodruff
NOAA/OAR/ESRL, USA
Email: Scott.D.Woodruff@noaa.gov
Antarctica:
Gareth Marshall
BAS, UK
Email: gjma@bas.ac.uk


This page hosted by:
NOAA ESRL Physical Sciences Division
Document maintained by Barb DeLuisi (barb.deluisi@noaa.gov)
Updated: Apr 22, 2013 10:02:27 MDT
http://www.esrl.noaa.gov/psd/gcos_wgsp/coordinators.html
Jump to NOAA web site | Jump to CIRES web site