ESRL Global Systems Division

2002 FSL Web Award Winners Announced

The W4G is pleased to announce the winners of the FSL Web Awards! These are high-quality sites well-deserving of special recognition.

Best Appearance:

Ali Zimmerman and Maureen Murray - International Division Web Site:

Best New Site:

Lisa Gifford - ADDS PIREP Applet:

Best Product:

Beth Sigren - RTVS:

Best Internal Use:

Phyllis Gunn - A&R Intranet Page:

Most Improved:

Robert Sears - ITS Network Group:

Contact information
Name: World Wide Working Group