ESRL Global Systems Division

NOAA image NASA image FAA image

Annual Interagency Weather Research Review and Coordination Meeting

Meeting Attendees

Name Organization Email Attending
Steve Abelman NWS steve.abelman@noaa.gov Yes
Daniel Adriaansen NCAR dadriaan@ucar.edu Yes
Steve Albers NOAA/ESRL & CIRA steve.albers@noaa.gov Yes
Richard Bankert Naval Research Laboratory rich.bankert@nrlmry.navy.mil No
Robert Banta NOAA/ ESRL/ CSD3 robert.banta@noaa.gov Yes
Kristopher Bedka SSAI @ NASA LaRC kristopher.m.bedka@nasa.gov Yes
Stan Benjamin NOAA/ESRL/GSD stan.benjamin@noaa.gov Yes
Geoff Bing Vaisala Inc. geoff.bing@vaisala.com Yes
Jennifer Black NCAR/RAL jblack@ucar.edu Yes
Jim Block Telvent DTN jim.block@telventdtn.com Yes
BILL BUMGARNER FAA - SAIC bill.bumgarner@faa.gov No
Huaqing Cai NCAR caihq@ucar.edu Yes
Louis Cantrell Integrated Systems Solutions, Inc Louis.Cantrell@ISSMgmt.com Yes
Bruce Carmichael NCAR brucec@ucar.edu Yes
Sal Catapano JPDO sal.ctr.catapano@faa.gov No
Mike Cetinich Jeppesen mike.cetinich@jeppesen.com Yes
Peter Childs AirDat LLC pchilds@airdat.com Yes
Paul Clouse Harris aclouse@harris.com Yes
Jenny Colavito FAA jenny.colavito@faa.gov No
Cranston Coleman Sonalysts coleman@sonalysts.com Yes
Paula Davidson NWS paula.davidson@noaa.gov Yes
Darien Davis NOAA darien.l.davis@noaa.gov Yes
Wiebke Deierling NCAR deierlin@ucar.edu Yes
Richard Deininger iJet Onboard rich.deininger@ijetonboard.com Yes
Geoff DiMego NOAA/NWS/NCEP geoff.dimego@noaa.gov Yes
Tammy Farrar FAA Aviation Weather Group tammy.farrar@faa.gov Yes
Warren Fellner FAA warren.fellner@faa.gov Yes
Wayne Feltz UW-Madison SSEC/CIMSS wayne.feltz@ssec.wisc.edu Yes
Mike Fowler Vaisala Inc mike.fowler@vaisala.com Yes
Robert Gillen ENSCO, Inc. gillen.robert@ensco.com Yes
Andrew Gordon unisys and ITES WWG andrew.gordon@unisys.com Yes
Julie Haggerty NCAR haggerty@ucar.edu Yes
James Hartman FAA james.h.hartman@faa.gov Yes
Dan Hartung CIMSS/SSEC danielchartung@gmail.com Yes
Jim Hayes CSC jhayes@csc.com Yes
JOHN HAYNES NASA JHAYNES@NASA.GOV Yes
Pamela Heinselman NSSL pam.heinselman@noaa.gov Yes
Paul Herzegh NCAR/RAL herzegh@ucar.edu Yes
Al Homans ARINC ahomans@arinc.com Yes
Kurt Hondl NOAA/NSSL kurt.hondl@noaa.gov Yes
Steve Howe Vaisala Inc steve.howe@vaisala.com Yes
John Hubbert NCAR hubbert@ucar.edu Yes
Haig Iskenderian MIT Lincoln Laboratory haig@ll.mit.edu Yes
Neil Jacobs AirDat njacobs@airdat.com Yes
Imani Jeffries FAA Imani.Jeffries@faa.gov Yes
Tara Jensen NCAR/RAL jensen@ucar.edu Yes
David Johnson NCAR djohnson@ucar.edu Yes
Thomas Kays FAA AJW-944 Thomas.kays@faa.gov Yes
Cathy Kessinger NCAR/RAL kessinge@ucar.edu Yes
Steven Koch NOAA/ESRL Steven.Koch@noaa.gov Yes
Michael Kraus NOAA/ESRL/GSD5 Michael.Kraus@noaa.gov Yes
James Ladd AirDat LLC jladd@airdat.com Yes
Tapani Laine Vaisala tapani.laine@vaisala.com Yes
Jason Levit National Weather Service Jason.Levit@noaa.gov Yes
Chris MacDermaid NOAA Chris.MacDermaid@noaa.gov Yes
Tom MacPhail FAA thomas.macphail@faa.gov Yes
Jennifer Mahoney NOAA jennifer.mahoney@noaa.gov Yes
Jack May AvMet may@avmet.com Yes
John Mecikalski University of Alabama in Huntsville johnm@nsstc.uah.edu Yes
Dan Miller Raytheon dlmiller@raytheon.com Yes
Mark Miller NOAA/NWS mark.b.miller@noaa.gov Yes
Patrick Minnis NASA Langley Research Center p.minnis@nasa.gov Yes
John Murray NASA Langley Research Center john.j.murray@nasa.gov Yes
Robert Neece NASA R.T.Neece@nasa.gov Yes
Eric Nelson NCAR enelson@ucar.edu Yes
Victor Passetti FAA Aviation Weather Group victor.passetti@faa.gov Yes
David Payne Northrop Grumman david.r.payne@ngc.com Yes
Ralph Petersen University of Wisconsin - Madison / CIMSS Ralph.Petersen@ssec.wisc.edu Yes
Melissa Petty NOAA melissa.a.petty@noaa.gov Yes
Roger Pierce NOAA / Office of Oceanic and Atmospheric Research roger.pierce@noaa.gov Yes
James Pinto NCAR/RAL pinto@ucar.edu Yes
Marcia Politovich NCAR marcia@ucar.edu Yes
Warren Qualley Harris Corp. wqualley@harris.com No
Tim Rahmes Boeing timothy.f.rahmes@boeing.com Yes
Luke Ranck Raytheon luke_p_ranck@raytheon.com Yes
Nancy Rehak NCAR/RAL rehak@ucar.edu Yes
James Riley FAA Technical Center james.t.riley@faa.gov No
Rita Roberts NCAR rroberts@ucar.edu Yes
Joe Schaefer Short and Associates schaefer@theshop.net Yes
Tom Schlatter NOAA/OAR/ESRL + CU/CIRES Tom.Schlatter@noaa.gov Yes
Steve Schofield FAA NextGen - SAIC steve.ctr.schofield@faa.gov Yes
Sher Schranz NOAA/ESRL sher.schranz@noaa.gov Yes
David Serke NCAR/RAL serke@ucar.edu Yes
Ernest Sessa FAA Aviation Weather Group ernest.ctr.sessa@faa.gov Yes
Bob Sharman NCAR/RAL sharman@ucar.edu Yes
Jim Sheets SAIC / AFS-430 jim.ctr.sheets@faa.gov Yes
Lynn Sherretz NOAA ESRL/GSD lynn.sherretz@noaa.gov Yes
Justin Sieglaff UW/CIMSS/SSEC justins@ssec.wisc.edu Yes
David Smalley MIT LL daves@ll.mit.edu No
Bill Smith NASA LaRC william.L.smith@nasa.gov Yes
Kevin Starr Northrop Grumman kevin.m.starr@ngc.com Yes
Richard Stedronsky IPS MeteoStar, Inc. sted@meteostar.com Yes
Matthias Steiner NCAR/RAL msteiner@ucar.edu No
Jebb Stewart NOAA/ESRL Jebb.Q.Stewart@noaa.gov Yes
James Stobie ENSCO, Inc stobie.jim@ensco.com Yes
Ken Stone NCAR kstone@ucar.edu Yes
Barbara Stunder NOAA OAR Air Resoruces Laboratory barbara.stunder@noaa.gov Yes
Matt Taylor WSI Corporation mtaylor@wsi.com Yes
Tagg Timm AvMet (supporting ATO-P) timm@avmet.com Yes
Zoltan Toth GSD/ESRL/OAR/NOAA Zoltan.Toth@noaa.gov Yes
Mike Turpin NOAA/ESRL/GSD michael.turpin@noaa.gov Maybe
Steve Walden AvMet walden@avmet.com Yes
Steve Weygandt NOAA/ESRL/GSD stephen.weygandt@noaa.gov Yes
Gerry Wiener NCAR gerry@ucar.edu Yes
John Williams NCAR/RAL jkwillia@ucar.edu Yes
Jim Wilson NCAR jwilson@ucar.edu Yes
Cory Wolff NCAR/RAL cwolff@ucar.edu Yes
Kai Yang UMBC kai.yang-1@nasa.gov Yes
Steve Young NASA steven.d.young@nasa.gov Yes
John Zapotocny Air Force Weather Agency john.zapotocny@offutt.af.mil Yes
110 Attendees