Parameter:


Participants for Round Robin #5

Participant lab information including lab abbreviation and assigned ID number may be found here.

AUSTRALIA

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organization
CSIRO (Lab Number: 2)

Paul Steele (paul.steele@csiro.au)

CSIRO Logo

BRAZIL

Instituto de Pesquisas Energticas e Nucleares
IPEN (Lab Number: 26)

Luciana Gatti (lvgatti@net.ipen.br)

IPEN Logo

CANADA

Environment Canada
EC (Lab Number: 6)

Doug Worthy (Doug.Worthy@ec.gc.ca)

EC Logo

FINLAND

Finnish Meteorological Institute
FMI (Lab Number: 30)

Juha Hatakka (Juha.Hatakka@fmi.fi)

FMI Logo

FRANCE

Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat et de l'Environnement - UMR8212 CEA-CNRS-UVSQ
LSCE (Lab Number: 11)

Michel Ramonet (Michel.Ramonet@cea.fr)

LSCE Logo

GERMANY

Institute of Meteorology and Climate Research (IMK-IFU), Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
KIT/IMK-IFU (Lab Number: 39)

Eckhart Scheel (hans-eckhart.scheel@kit.edu)

KIT/IMK-IFU Logo

GERMANY

Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry
MPI-BGC (Lab Number: 45)

Armin Jordan (ajordan@bgc-jena.mpg.de)

MPI-BGC Logo

GERMANY

Umweltbundesamt Messtelle Schauinsland
UBA/SCH (Lab Number: 107)

Frank Meinhardt (frank.meinhardt@uba.de)

GERMANY

Umweltbundesamt, Zugspitze GAW Station
UBA/ZUG (Lab Number: 108)

Ludwig Ries (ludwig.ries@uba.de)

GERMANY

University of Heidelberg, Institut fuer Umweltphysik
UHEI-IUP (Lab Number: 22)

Ingeborg Levin (ingeborg.levin@iup.uni-heidelberg.de)

UHEI-IUP Logo

HUNGARY

Hungarian Meteorological Service
HMS (Lab Number: 35)

Laszlo Haszpra (haszpra.l@met.hu)

HMS Logo

ITALY

Italian Electrical Experimental Research Center
CESI/RICERCA (Lab Number: 21)

Francesco Apadula (Francesco.apadula@cesiricerca.it)

ITALY

Joint Research Centre
JRC (Lab Number: 103)

Bert Scheeren (hubertus.scheeren@jrc.ec.europa.eu)

ITALY

National Agency for New Technology, Energy, and Environment
ENEA (Lab Number: 28)

Salvatore Piacentino (salvatore.piacentino@enea.it)

ENEA Logo

ITALY

Universitą degli Studi di Urbino - Carlo Bo
UU (Lab Number: 106)

Michela Maione (michela.maione@uniurb.it)

UU Logo

JAPAN

Japan Meteorological Agency
JMA (Lab Number: 19)

Keiji Hamada (kei-hamada@met.kishou.go.jp)

JMA Logo

JAPAN

Meteorological Research Institute
MRI (Lab Number: 10)

Kazuhiro Tsuboi ()

MRI Logo

JAPAN

National Institute for Environmental Studies
NIES (Lab Number: 20)

Toshinobu MACHIDA (tmachida@nies.go.jp)

NIES Logo

JAPAN

National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology
AIST (Lab Number: 62)

Shohei MURAYAMA (s.murayama@aist.go.jp)

JAPAN

Tohoku University
TU (Lab Number: 8)

Takakiyo Nakazawa (nakazawa@m.tains.tohoku.ac.jp)

NEW ZEALAND

National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research
NIWA (Lab Number: 15)

Gordon Brailsford (g.brailsford@niwa.co.nz)

NIWA Logo

PEOPLES REPUBLIC OF CHINA

Chinese Academy of Meteorological Sciences
CMA (Lab Number: 33)

Lingxi Zhou (zhoulx@cams.cma.gov.cn)

CMA Logo

REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science
KRISS (Lab Number: 70)

Dr. Lee, Jeongsoon (leejs@kriss.re.kr)

REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Korean Meteorological Agency
KMA/KGAWO (Lab Number: 61)

Han-Cheol Lim ( hclim09@korea.kr)

REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Seoul National University/School of Earth and Environmental Sciences
SNU (Lab Number: 24)

Jooil Kim (kji2080@gmail.com)

SNU Logo

SOUTH AFRICA

South African Weather Service
SAWS (Lab Number: 36)

Ernst Brunke (ernst.brunke@weathersa.co.za)

SAWS Logo

SPAIN

Izana Atmospheric Research Center, Meteorological State Agency of Spain
AEMET (Lab Number: 27)

Angel J. Gomez-Pelaez (agomezp@aemet.es)

AEMET Logo

SWEDEN

Department of Applied Environmental Science, Stockholm University
ITM (Lab Number: 31)

Birgitta Noone (bibbi@itm.su.se)

SWITZERLAND

Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology
EMPA (Lab Number: 5)

Martin Steinbacher (martin.steinbacher@empa.ch)

SWITZERLAND

University of Bern, Physics Institute, Climate and Environmental Physics
KUP (Lab Number: 49)

Markus Leuenberger (leuenberger@climate.unibe.ch)

KUP Logo

SWITZERLAND

World Calibration Centre (EMPA)
WCC-EMPA (Lab Number: 105)

Christoph Zellweger (christoph.zellweger@empa.ch)

THE NETHERLANDS

Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands
ECN (Lab Number: 52)

Alex Vermeulen (a.vermeulen@ecn.nl)

UNITED KINGDOM

Royal Holloway University London
RHUL (Lab Number: 58)

David Lowry (d.lowry@gl.rhul.ac.uk)

RHUL Logo

UNITED KINGDOM

University of East Anglia
UEA (Lab Number: 13)

Andrew Manning (a.manning@uea.ac.uk)

UEA Logo

UNITED STATES

AmeriFlux Network
AMERIFLUX (Lab Number: 101)

Chad Hanson (Chad.Hanson@oregonstate.edu)

AMERIFLUX Logo

UNITED STATES

Harvard University
HU (Lab Number: 59)

Elaine W. Gottlieb (gottlieb@deas.harvard.edu)

HU Logo

UNITED STATES

NOAA Earth System Research Laboratory
NOAA (Lab Number: 1)

Pieter Tans (pieter.tans@noaa.gov)

NOAA Logo

UNITED STATES

National Center For Atmospheric Research
NCAR (Lab Number: 3)

Britt Stephens (stephens@ucar.edu)

NCAR Logo

UNITED STATES

Oregon State University
OSU (Lab Number: 68)

Matt Trappe ()

OSU Logo

UNITED STATES

Penn State University
PSU (Lab Number: 60)

Scott Richardson (srichardson@psu.edu)

PSU Logo

UNITED STATES

Scripps Institution of Oceanography
SIO (Lab Number: 4)

Ralph Keeling (rkeeling@ucsd.edu)

SIO Logo