We thank our colleagues at the following laboratories for their participation in and contribution to GLOBALVIEW-CO2. Each laboratory has been assigned a Lab ID Number that is used to associate GLOBALVIEW records with the contributing lab.

AUSTRALIA

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organization (CSIRO) [Lab # 2]

Paul Steele (Paul.Steele@csiro.au)
Paul Krummel (Paul.Krummel@csiro.au)
Ray Langenfelds (Ray.Langenfelds@csiro.au)
Marcel van der Schoot (Marcel.vanderSchoot@csiro.au)

BRAZIL

Instituto de Pesquisas Energticas e Nucleares (IPEN) [Lab # 26]

Luciana V. Gatti (lvgatti@ipen.br)
Emanuel Gloor (e.gloor@leeds.ac.uk; )
John B. Miller (NOAA)

CANADA

Environment Canada (EC) [Lab # 6]

Doug Worthy (Doug.Worthy@ec.gc.ca)

CANADA

Institute of Ocean Sciences (IOS) [Lab # 12]

C.S. Wong
J. Page (John.Page@dfo-mpo.gc.ca)
Doug Worthy (EC)

FINLAND

Finnish Meteorological Institute (FMI) [Lab # 30]

Juha Hatakka (juha.hatakka@fmi.fi)
Tuula Aalto (tuula.aalto@fmi.fi)

FRANCE

Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat et de l'Environnement - UMR8212 CEA-CNRS-UVSQ (LSCE) [Lab # 11]

Michel Ramonet (Michel.Ramonet@lsce.ipsl.fr)
Marc Delmotte (marc.delmotte@lsce.ipsl.fr)
Martina Schmidt (Martina.Schmidt@lsce.ipsl.fr)
Benoit Wastine (benoit.wastine@lsce.ipsl.fr)
Philippe Ciais (philippe.ciais@lsce.ipsl.fr)
Gilles Bentz
J.A. Morgui (IC3)
N. Mihalopoulos (ECPL)
Francois Gheusi (OMP)

GERMANY

University of Heidelberg, Institut fuer Umweltphysik (UHEI-IUP) [Lab # 22]

Ingeborg Levin (ingeborg.levin@iup.uni-heidelberg.de)
Samuel Hammer (samuel.hammer@iup.uni-heidelberg.de)

HUNGARY

Hungarian Meteorological Service (HMS) [Lab # 35]

Laszlo Haszpra (haszpra.l@met.hu)

ITALY

Italian Air Force Meteorological Service (IAFMS) [Lab # 17]

Attilio di Diodato (attilio.didiodato@aeronautica.difesa.it)
Marco Alemanno (marco.alemanno@aeronautica.difesa.it)
Luigi Lauria (luigi.lauria@aeronautica.difesa.it)
A. Proietti

JAPAN

Japan Meteorological Agency (JMA) [Lab # 19]

Hiroshi Koide (hkoide@met.kishou.go.jp)

JAPAN

National Institute for Environmental Studies (NIES) and Meteorological Research Institute (MRI) (NIES-MRI) [Lab # 42]

Toshinobu Machida (tmachida@nies.go.jp; NIES)
Hidekazu Matsueda (hmatsued@mri-jma.go.jp; MRI)
Yousuke Sawa (ysawa@mri-jma.go.jp; MRI)

JAPAN

National Institute for Environmental Studies (NIES) [Lab # 20]

Hitoshi Mukai (lnmukaih@nies.go.jp)

JAPAN

National Institute of Polar Research (NIPR) [Lab # 9]

Shinji Morimoto (TU)
Takakiyo Nakazawa (TU)
Shuji Aoki (TU)

NETHERLANDS

University of Groningen, Centre for Isotope Research (RUG) [Lab # 44]

Harro Meijer (h.a.j.meijer@rug.nl)

PEOPLES REPUBLIC OF CHINA

Chinese Academy of Meteorological Sciences (CMA) [Lab # 33]

Lingxi Zhou (zhoulx@cams.cma.gov.cn)
Shuangxi Fang (fangsx@cams.cma.gov.cn)

REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Seoul National University/School of Earth and Environmental Sciences (SNU) [Lab # 24]

K.R. Kim (krkim@snu.ac.kr)
Mi-Kyung Park (mkpark33@snu.ac.kr)
Sunyoung Park
Jooil Kim

SOUTH AFRICA

South African Weather Service (SAWS) [Lab # 36]

Ernst Brunke (ernst.brunke@weathersa.co.za)
Casper Labuschagne (Casper.Labuschagne@weathersa.co.za)
Eckhart Scheel (Retired from IMK-IFU)

SPAIN

Izana Atmospheric Research Center, Meteorological State Agency of Spain (AEMET) [Lab # 27]

Angel J. Gomez-Pelaez (agomezp@aemet.es)
Ramon Ramos
Vanessa Gomez-Trueba
Ruben Campo-Hernandez

SWITZERLAND

Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology (EMPA) [Lab # 5]

Martin Steinbacher (martin.steinbacher@empa.ch)

 

SWITZERLAND

University of Bern, Physics Institute, Climate and Environmental Physics (KUP) [Lab # 49]

Markus Leuenberger (leuenberger@climate.unibe.ch)

UNITED STATES

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL) [Lab # 64]

Sebastien Biraud (SCBiraud@lbl.gov)
Margaret Torn (MSTorn@lbl.gov)

UNITED STATES

NOAA Global Monitoring Division (NOAA) [Lab # 1]

Arlyn Andrews (arlyn.andrews@noaa.gov)
Colm Sweeney (colm.sweeney@noaa.gov)
Pieter Tans (pieter.tans@noaa.gov)
Ed Dlugokencky (ed.dlugokencky@noaa.gov)
Kirk Thoning (kirk.w.thoning@noaa.gov)

UNITED STATES

National Center For Atmospheric Research (NCAR) [Lab # 3]

Britt Stephens (stephens@ucar.edu)

UNITED STATES

Scripps Institution of Oceanography (SIO) [Lab # 4]

Ralph Keeling (rkeeling@ucsd.edu)