For questions or comments on individual sites, equipment, or obtaining the data please contact:

Aircraft Network Principal Investigator
Colm.Sweeney@noaa.gov
303-497-4771
CV
Aircraft Program Scientist
Anna.Karion@noaa.gov
303-497-6668
CV

Automated Sampling Equipment Technical Support
ccggpfp@noaa.gov
303-497-4669
Instrument Specialist
Tim.Newberger@noaa.gov
303-497-6678

Operations Coordination
ccggpfp@noaa.gov
303-497-4801
Research Support Management
Don.Neff@noaa.gov
303-497-4271

Shipping and Receiving
ccggpfp@noaa.gov
303-497-4728
Flask Analysis
Patricia.M.Lang@noaa.gov
303-497-6400

Research Scientist
Ben.R.Miller@noaa.gov
303-497-6624