Forecast Impact and Quality Assessment Staff

Mailing Address:

NOAA/GSD R/GSD5
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305-3328

Fax: 303-497-6301

Name Phone Email
Missy Petty, Chief 303-497-4850 melissa.a.petty@noaa.gov
Brian Etherton, Deputy Chief 303-497-6735 brian.etherton@noaa.gov
Paul Hamer 303-497-6342 paul.hamer@noaa.gov
Joan Hart 303-497-6882 joan.e.hart@noaa.gov
Geary Layne 303-497-4274 geary.j.layne@noaa.gov
Laura Paulik laura.paulik@noaa.gov
Dan Schaffer 303-497-7252 daniel.s.schaffer@noaa.gov
Mike Turpin 303-497-4739 michael.turpin@noaa.gov
Matt Wandishin 303-497-4341 matt.wandishin@noaa.gov
Betsy Weatherhead 303-497-6653 betsy.weatherhead@noaa.gov
Soner Yorgun 303-497-3887 soner.yorgun@noaa.gov