Staff Listing

Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name. Sort the full CSD staff listing by Name or Group.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Name

Group

Affiliation

Phone

Email
 
A
ACCATINO, Gabrielle CNRG CIRES (303) 497-6254 Gabrielle.Accatino@noaa.gov
ADLER, Gabriela CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-5940 Gabriela.Adler@noaa.gov
AIKIN, Kenneth CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-7051 Kenneth.C.Aikin@noaa.gov
ALBRECHT, Sascha CSD5 CIRES (303) 497-7994 Sascha.Albrecht@noaa.gov
ALVAREZ, Raul CSD3 FED (303) 497-7018 Raul.Alvarez@noaa.gov
ANGEVINE, Wayne CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-3747 Wayne.M.Angevine@noaa.gov
AUGUST, Jane CSD1 FED (303) 497-4165 Jane.E.August@noaa.gov
 
B
BAIDAR, Sunil CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-6187 Sunil.Baidar@noaa.gov
BALSELLS, Joseph CSD2 OTHER none listed Joseph.Balsells@noaa.gov
BANTA, Robert CSD3 FED (303) 497-5535 Robert.Banta@noaa.gov
BERNARD, Francois CSD5 CIRES (303) 497-4819 Francois.Bernard@noaa.gov
BONIN, Timothy CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-3855 Timothy.Bonin@noaa.gov
BREWER, Alan CSD3 FED (303) 497-7859 Alan.Brewer@noaa.gov
BRIOUDE, Jerome CSD4 CIRES remote Jerome.Brioude@noaa.gov
BROCK, Charles CSD2 FED (303) 497-3795 Charles.A.Brock@noaa.gov
BROWN, Steven CSD7 FED (303) 497-6306 Steven.S.Brown@noaa.gov
BURKHOLDER, James CSD5 FED (303) 497-3252 James.B.Burkholder@noaa.gov
BUTLER, Amy CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-3483 Amy.Butler@noaa.gov
 
C
CARROLL, Brian CSD3 OTHER none listed Brian.Carroll@noaa.gov
CHOUKULKAR, Aditya CSD3 OTHER (303) 497-4016 Aditya.Choukulkar@noaa.gov
CHURNSIDE, James CSD3 FED (303) 497-6744 James.H.Churnside@noaa.gov
CICIORA, Steven CSD6 FED (303) 497-7871 Steven.J.Ciciora@noaa.gov
COGGON, Matthew CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-4976 Matthew.M.Coggon@noaa.gov
COOPER, Owen CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-3599 Owen.R.Cooper@noaa.gov
COWAN, Dottie CSD1 OTHER (303) 497-3574 Dottie.R.Cowan@noaa.gov
CUI, Yuyan CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-4925 Yuyan.Cui@noaa.gov
 
D
DAILEY-FISHER, Debra CSD FED (303) 497-6893 D.A.Fisher@noaa.gov
DANIEL, John CSD FED (303) 497-7622 John.S.Daniel@noaa.gov
DAVIS, Sean CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-4328 Sean.M.Davis@noaa.gov
DEGOUW, Joost CSD7 FED (303) 497-3878 Joost.deGouw@noaa.gov
DUBE, William CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-3933 William.P.Dube@noaa.gov
 
E
EBERHARD, Wynn CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-4026 Wynn.Eberhard@noaa.gov
EILERMAN, Scott CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-4379 Scott.Eilerman@noaa.gov
ERDESZ, Frank CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-4694 Frank.Erdesz@noaa.gov
ERVENS, Barbara CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-4396 Barbara.Ervens@noaa.gov
EUBANK, Charles CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-7385 Charles.S.Eubank@noaa.gov
EVAN, Stephanie CSD8 CIRES remote Stephanie.Evan@noaa.gov
 
F
FAHEY, David CSD FED (303) 497-5277 David.W.Fahey@noaa.gov
FEHSENFELD, Fred CSD CIRES (303) 497-5819 Fred.C.Fehsenfeld@noaa.gov
FEINGOLD, Graham CSD2 FED (303) 497-3098 Graham.Feingold@noaa.gov
FIBIGER, Dorothy CSD7 OTHER (303) 497-4218 Dorothy.Fibiger@noaa.gov
FOX, Jenny CNRG FED (303) 497-4769 Jenny.Fox@noaa.gov
FRANCHIN, Alessandro CSD2 CIRES none listed Alessandro.Franchin@noaa.gov
FROST, Gregory CSD4 FED (303) 497-7539 Gregory.J.Frost@noaa.gov
FROYD, Karl CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-4766 Karl.Froyd@noaa.gov
 
G
GAO, Ru-Shan CSD6 FED (303) 497-5431 RuShan.Gao@noaa.gov
GAUDEL, Audrey CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-4925 Audrey.Gaudel@noaa.gov
GIERCZAK, Tomasz CSD5 CIRES (303) 497-5485 Tomasz.Gierczak@noaa.gov
GILMAN, Jessica CSD7 FED (303) 497-4949 Jessica.Gilman@noaa.gov
GLASSMEIER, Franziska CSD2 OTHER (303) 497-4158 Franziska.Glassmeier@noaa.gov
GRANIER, Claire CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-7967 Claire.Granier@noaa.gov
GRAUBERGER, Samantha CSD1 FED (303) 497-5852 Samantha.Grauberger@noaa.gov
 
H
HARDESTY, Mike CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-6568 Mike.Hardesty@noaa.gov
HASSLER, Birgit CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-4182 Birgit.Hassler@noaa.gov
HOLLOWAY, Maxwell CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-4026 Maxwell.Holloway@noaa.gov
HSIE, Eirh CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-3275 EirhYu.Hsie@noaa.gov
HUBLER, Gerhard CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-3490 Gerhard.Hubler@noaa.gov
 
J
JAMIESON, Kenneth CNRG FED (303) 497-3969 Kenneth.M.Jamieson@noaa.gov
 
K
KATICH, Joseph CSD6 CIRES (303) 497-5269 Joseph.M.Katich@noaa.gov
KAZIL, Jan CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-5820 Jan.Kazil@noaa.gov
KIM, Si-Wan CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-4749 SiWan.Kim@noaa.gov
KINKADE, Jenn CSD CIRES (303) 497-5846 Jenn.Kinkade@noaa.gov
KIRGIS, Guillaume CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-6981 Guillaume.Kirgis@noaa.gov
KNOTT, Ronda CSD1 OTHER (303) 497-5074 Ronda.Knott@noaa.gov
KOSS, Abigail CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-3819 Abigail.Koss@noaa.gov
KUPC, Agnieszka CSD2 OTHER (303) 497-3141 Agnieszka.Kupc@noaa.gov
 
L
LAMB, Kara CSD6 OTHER (303) 497-5256 Kara.Lamb@noaa.gov
LANGFORD, Andrew CSD3 FED (303) 497-3115 Andrew.O.Langford@noaa.gov
LARSON, Erik CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-4746 Erik.Larson@noaa.gov
LAW, Daniel CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-6230 Daniel.C.Law@noaa.gov
LERNER, Brian CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-5296 Brian.Lerner@noaa.gov
LIU, David CSD6 OTHER (303) 497-7418 David.Liu@noaa.gov
LIU, Shang CSD6 CIRES (303) 497-6566 Shang.Liu@noaa.gov
LIU, Yong CSD5 OTHER (303) 497-5485 Yong.Liu@noaa.gov
 
M
MANFRED, Katherine CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-7972 Katherine.Manfred@noaa.gov
MARCHBANKS, Richard CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-7755 Richard.Marchbanks@noaa.gov
MASON, Bernie CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-3310 Bernie.Mason@noaa.gov
MCCARTY, Brandi CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-3318 Brandi.McCarty@noaa.gov
MCDONALD, Brian CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-5094 Brian.McDonald@noaa.gov
MCDUFFIE, Erin CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-6352 Erin.McDuffie@noaa.gov
MCKEEN, Stuart CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-5622 Stuart.A.McKeen@noaa.gov
MCLAUGHLIN, Richard CSD CIRES (303) 497-3385 Richard.J.Mclaughlin@noaa.gov
MIDDLEBROOK, Ann CSD2 FED (303) 497-7324 Ann.M.Middlebrook@noaa.gov
MILANO, Suzette CSD OTHER (303) 497-4404 Suzette.M.Milano@noaa.gov
MILLER, Henry LeRoy CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-7209 Henry.LeRoy.Miller@noaa.gov
MONKS, Sarah CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-5826 Sarah.Monks@noaa.gov
MURPHY, Daniel CSD2 FED (303) 497-5640 Daniel.M.Murphy@noaa.gov
 
N
NEELY, Ryan CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-4294 Ryan.R.Neely@noaa.gov
NEUMAN, Andy CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-7872 Jonathan.A.Neuman@noaa.gov
NYUL, Angela CSD1 FED (303) 497-3605 Angela.Nyul@noaa.gov
 
O
OHLHORST, Douglas CNRG CIRES (303) 497-5780 Douglas.Ohlhorst@noaa.gov
OSBORN, Jackson CSD6 OTHER (303) 497-7418 Jackson.Osborn@noaa.gov
 
P
PAPANASTASIOU, Dimitris CSD5 CIRES (303) 497-4840 Dimitris.Papanastasiou@noaa.gov
PARRISH, David CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-5274 David.D.Parrish@noaa.gov
PEISCHL, Jeff CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-4849 Jeff.Peischl@noaa.gov
PERRING, Anne CSD6 CIRES (303) 497-5337 Anne.Perring@noaa.gov
PICHUGINA, Yelena CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-6863 Yelena.Pichugina@noaa.gov
PORTMANN, Robert CSD8 FED (303) 497-7083 Robert.W.Portmann@noaa.gov
 
R
RASCO, Catherine Burgdorf CSD CIRES (303) 497-6304 C.Burgdorf.Rasco@noaa.gov
RAVISHANKARA, A CSD OTHER (303) 497-5821 A.R.Ravishankara@noaa.gov
RAY, Eric CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-7628 Eric.Ray@noaa.gov
RICHARDSON, Matt CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-4943 Matt.Richardson@noaa.gov
ROBERTS, James CSD5 FED (303) 497-3982 James.M.Roberts@noaa.gov
ROBINSON, Ellis CSD6 CIRES (303) 497-3244 Ellis.Robinson@noaa.gov
ROLLINS, Andrew CSD6 CIRES (303) 497-5181 Andrew.Rollins@noaa.gov
ROSENLOF, Karen CSD8 FED (303) 497-7761 Karen.H.Rosenlof@noaa.gov
RYERSON, Thomas CSD7 FED (303) 497-7531 Thomas.B.Ryerson@noaa.gov
 
S
SANDBERG, Scott CSD3 FED (303) 497-5837 Scott.P.Sandberg@noaa.gov
SCHWARZ, Joshua CSD6 FED (303) 497-4637 Joshua.P.Schwarz@noaa.gov
SEKIMOTO, Kanako CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-6055 Kanako.Sekimoto@noaa.gov
SENFF, Christoph CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-6283 Christoph.Senff@noaa.gov
SJOBERG, Jeremiah CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-4401 Jeremiah.Sjoberg@noaa.gov
SJOSTEDT, Steven CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-6302 Steven.Sjostedt@noaa.gov
STOCKWELL, Chelsea CSD5 OTHER (303) 497-7581 Chelsea.Stockwell@noaa.gov
 
T
TALUKDAR, Ranajit CSD5 CIRES (303) 497-5825 Ranajit.K.Talukdar@noaa.gov
THOMPSON, Chelsea CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-5957 Chelsea.Thompson@noaa.gov
THORNBERRY, Troy CSD6 CIRES (303) 497-3373 Troy.Thornberry@noaa.gov
TISINAI, Richard CNRG CIRES (303) 497-5319 Richard.J.Tisinai@noaa.gov
TRAINER, Michael CSD4 FED (303) 497-5295 Michael.K.Trainer@noaa.gov
 
V
VERES, Patrick CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-5018 Patrick.Veres@noaa.gov
 
W
WAGNER, Nick CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-3924 Nick.Wagner@noaa.gov
WARNEKE, Carsten CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-3601 Carsten.Warneke@noaa.gov
WARNER, Ashley CSD7 OTHER (303) 497-5797 Ashley.Warner@noaa.gov
WASHENFELDER, Rebecca CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-4810 Rebecca.Washenfelder@noaa.gov
WATERS, Jeanne CSD1 FED (303) 497-3134 Jeanne.S.Waters@noaa.gov
WATTS, Laurel CSD6 CIRES (303) 497-5181 Laurel.A.Watts@noaa.gov
WEICKMANN, Ann CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-6595 Ann.Weickmann@noaa.gov
WILLIAMS, Eric CSD FED (303) 497-3226 Eric.J.Williams@noaa.gov
WILLIAMSON, Christina CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-5778 Christina.Williamson@noaa.gov
WOMACK, Caroline CSD7 OTHER (303) 497-5797 Caroline.Womack@noaa.gov
 
Y
YAMAGUCHI, Tak CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-4667 Tak.Yamaguchi@noaa.gov
YU, Pengfei CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-4711 Pengfei.Yu@noaa.gov
YUAN, Bin CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-5568 Bin.Yuan@noaa.gov
 
Z
ZARZANA, Kyle CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-4796 Kyle.Zarzana@noaa.gov